Emergency no.
+91771 4222999, 4222909

Our Team Members

Department of Neuro Surgery

Dr. Rajesh Jain(Medical Director) -  MS, Mch, FHU(Japan) 

Department of Orthopedics

Dr.Susheel Sharma -  orthopedics and joint replacement surgeon 

Department of Internal Medicine

dr. Anurag agrawal -  MD-General Medicine 

Dr. Yogendra malhotra -  MD-General Medicine 

Dr. Rajendra bisen -  MD-General Medicine 

Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr. N Sinha -  MD 

Dr. Vinita Jain -  MD 

Department of Urology

Dr. Rahul Kapoor -  MS,Mch 

Department of General & Laparoscopic Surgery

Dr. Suphal Kumar -  MS General Surgeon 

Dr.Neeraj shrivashtava -   

Department of Plastic Surgery & Burn

Dr. Deepak Kothari -  M.ch,DNB Plastic Surgeon 

Department of Pulmonology

Dr. Ranjan Patel -  MD-Pulmonary Medicine 

Department of Nephrology

Dr. Sunit Chowdhary -  MD, DM-Nephrology 

Department of Pediatrics

Dr. Sushma Naik -  DCH DNB 


Department of Psychiatry

Dr. Surbhi Dubey - MD DM 

Department of Clinical & Preventive Cardiology

Dr. S. Parth - MD DM 

Department of Radiology

Dr. Vishal Jain - MD Radiologist 

Dr. jageshwari Ghritlahre - DMRD Radiologist 

Department of Pathology

Dr. Sunita Gupta - MD Pathologist 

Dr. Mangla Bisen - DCP Pathologist 

Department of Anesthesis

Dr. Supriti Sharma - MD Anesthesia 

Dr. Ravi Goel - MD Anesthesia 

Dr. Asit Naik - MD Anesthesia 

Department of Dentistry

Dr. Sonali Bal - BDS, DLD, PGDCC,PGDMT 

Department of Oncology

Dr. Rajiv Jain - MD 

Department of Rehabilitation

Dr. Akash Chopra - MPT,BPT 

Dr. Pooja Jain - MPT,BPT 

Department of Facio-Maxillary Surgery

Dr. Radheshyam Chourasia - MDS.BDS 

Department of Gastroenterology

Dr. Shivadatta Padhi - DM (Medical Gastroenterology) MD (Medicine)Consultant,